Falling Kingdoms

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

5/5 Stars

FullSizeRender 40.jpg

“In the three kingdoms of Mytica, magic has long been forgotten. And while hard-won peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest now simmers below the surface.

As the rulers of each kingdom grapple for power, the lives of their subjects are brutally transformed… and four key players, royals and rebels alike, find their fates forever intertwined. Cleo, Jonas, Lucia, and Magnus are caught in a dizzying world of treacherous betrayals, shocking murders, secret alliances, and even unforeseen love.

The only outcome that’s certain is that kingdoms will fall. Who will emerge triumphant when all they know has collapsed?

It’s the eve of war…. Choose your side.”

If you’re a fan of game of thrones, I’m pretty sure you’ll love this series and even if you’re not a fan you will still enjoy it just as much! The characters in this series are simply amazing. There are some major character developments and ugh everything about this book is fantastic.

This story is being told from different characters so you get to know the different perspectives. I find stories that are told by different characters usually confuse me, However in this book it wasn’t confusing at all in fact it made the whole story even more enjoyable. I really really really loved reading this book and I’m already dreading the moment that I’ll finish all 4 books and then having to wait for upcoming ones


One thought on “Falling Kingdoms

  1. Pingback: Book Reviews | Hayaisreading

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s